Historic Hudson Chamber Music Series

Sun, May 6, 2018, 1 PM

at the Dr. Oliver Bronson House
in Hudson, NY

Members $25, Non-Members $35
  • 1 PM: Panel Discussion — “Schubertiades: intimate chamber music in the house” with architect and historian Alan Neumann, TŌN cellist Andrew Borkowski, and professor of music Peter Laki
  • 2 PM: Members of TŌN perform Schubert‘s String Quintet in C major
  • 3 PM: Reception

MORE CONCERTS

FREE: Schubert’s Unfinished Symphony

Fri, Apr 20, 2018, 7 PM

Bartók’s Concerto for Two Pianos

Thu, May 3, 2018, 7 PM

Historic Hudson Chamber Music Series

Sun, May 6, 2018, 1 PM

Debussy & French Painting: Beyond Realism

Sun, May 20, 2018, 2 PM

Chamber Music at Old Dutch Church

Thu, May 24, 2018, 7:30 PM

Fashioning the Russian Sound

Fri, Aug 10, 2018, 7:30 PM

Domestic Music Making in Russia

Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 1:30 PM

The Tsar's Bride

Sun, Aug 19, 2018, 4:30 PM

Brahms & England

Sat, Oct 6, 2018, 8 PM & Sun, Oct 7, 2018, 2 PM

Copland's Lincoln Portrait

Sat, Nov 3, 2018, 8 PM & Sun, Nov 4, 2018, 2 PM

Russian Evolution: From Rimsky-Korsakov to Glière

Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 7 PM

The Romantic Hero

Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 8 PM & Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 2 PM

Verdi's Requiem

Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 8 PM & Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 2 PM

De Profundis: Out of the Depths

Sat, Apr 27, 2019, 8 PM & Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 2 PM